Primary tabs

Friday, May 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
4th annual WWII History Weekend - Altoona Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
»
Event Date:
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Event Date:
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
4th annual WWII History Weekend - Altoona Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Event Date:
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
 
Event Date:
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 
First Annual Cure for Mito Mania in memory of Brielle Harmon Monday, May 11, 2015 - 9:00am to Monday, May 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
»
 
Event Date:
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 7:00am to 10:00am
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
First Annual Cure for Mito Mania in memory of Brielle Harmon Monday, May 11, 2015 - 9:00am to Monday, May 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
 
Event Date:
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Event Date:
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Jaffa Shriners Annual Shrine Hospital Crusade - Altoona Area Friday, May 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
 
Event Date:
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 11:00am
 
Event Date:
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Event Date:
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
Opening Weekend - Blair County History Center at Baker Mansion Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am to Monday, May 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
»
Event Date:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 3:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Opening Weekend - Blair County History Center at Baker Mansion Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am to Monday, May 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:30am
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Event Date:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
 
 
Event Date:
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
 
Event Date:
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Event Date:
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm